0

Fast Free Shipping Over $49! free shipping     Secure Payment Processing secure processing
×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

More Views

Amino Collagen C with Hyaluronic Acid

Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Amino Collagen C with Hyaluronic Acid (60 Servings)

Regular Price: $74.99

Special Price $59.95

  • Buy 3 for $54.59 each and save 9%
Amino Collagen C with Hyaluronic Acid (30 Servings)

Regular Price: $49.99

Special Price $34.95

  • Buy 3 for $33.95 each and save 3%
OR
Quality
Price
Value
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Less Cellulite?! Yes! Review by Amanda D
Quality
Price
Value
Skin is really showing the difference since starting the collagen, but a surprising effect has been on cellulite. I used to have a little problem with dimpling on my thighs, and this has really helped reduce that. What a great surprise! Thanks and I will continue to use. Thank you for not putting any sugar or flavors, makes my life a lot easier. (Posted on 4/26/2017)
I am so impressed! Great product! Review by Briannah
Quality
Price
Value
Well I went to my aesthetician last weekend and he told me that my skin actually seemed much firmer than last time. I didn't even mention my new regimen with the amino collagen powder. It is the only change I've made in my skin care or diet. I am 36 years old, and I have small lines under my eyes which seem much less delicate. I can honestly say that this collagen supplement has really made an improvement in my skin! I've only been using the collagen powder for about 2 months, once a day. Thank you! Just wanted you to know this!! ;) (Posted on 2/9/11)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
I'm a believer! Review by JJ
Quality
Price
Value
Been using this collagen powder supplement for about 9 months now and I notice the improvement. I like that its made in the USA, not Japan. I stopped using the collagen for about 45 days and noticed the difference when I stopped. I will continue to use this for a long time. I recommend to anyone 30+. I am 45, I take 2 scoops per day. (Posted on 7/24/12)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
works Review by lin
Quality
Price
Value
i have a skinny face
this product works for me to plump it
(Posted on 8/13/12)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
Great! Review by MB
Quality
Price
Value
i HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR MORE THAN ONE WEEK AND I CAN SEE THE GREATNESS ON MY FACE. THIS IS TERRIFIC~!I WILL DEFINITELY KEEP BUYING!
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
softer skin Review by heather
Quality
Price
Value
My skin was dry before but now after using the product I notice more hydration and better appearance in skin. I will buy this for a long time. Thanks. (Posted on 10/3/12)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
Excellent product Review by Althea
Quality
Price
Value
I want say again how excellent I think your product is. It is helping not only my skin, but hair growth and retention. (Less and less hair seems to accumulating on brushes or my bathroom surfaces .) Also my nails are, without any particular treatment beyond moisturizing my hands at night, growing longer and stronger than ever before.

Exercise and movement seems smoother and easier than I can remember even with taking joint supplements for some time. ElaVonne's Collagen seems to be providing that extra boost. I am generally health conscious, fit and healthy, and although doing well with my other regimen, these significant changes were most noticeable after I had been taking your supplement for 6+ weeks. (Posted on 10/19/12)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
Lighter and brighter skin Review by Cynthia
Quality
Price
Value
I am 48 years old. I drink this for bone and tissue regeneration because I have osteoporosis. I do have dark patches on my skin, a result from hormone replacements taken the past 15 years. These have started to fade. My first container is almost empty so I will definitely re-order this product. My face is lighter and brighter...just a few dark spots left to go away. I hope they do. If so, then this is an added bonus for taking this product. (Posted on 11/2/12)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
Younger healthier skin Review by Sax
Quality
Price
Value
you have designed and manufacture an excellent product. My skin looks and feels younger and healhier - more vibrant with no blotches or redness and less/no inflammation. Hair also looks better. (Posted on 11/2/12)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)
My skin is softer! Review by Amber
Quality
Price
Value
I just wanted to say "Thank you for posting answers to questions about collegen supplements". You were right on with how soon you should see results. I absolutely love how soft my skin has become. I am also noticing results in my knees, low back and shoulders. All areas were I have pain. I have also noticed my hair is softer as well. Weird since I do put product in my hair =)

Ive been taking a powder formula once a day before breakfast. One scoop is 6.6g which is in between the 5,000 and 10, 000 your mentioned. Ive been on this for 13 days and noticed skin softening around 8 days. I just noticed my hair softness yesterday (12days) and for the past 2 days Ive noticed less pain in my knees, lower back and shoulders.

Thank you whole bunches (Posted on 4/2/13)
(Posted on 4/14/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Amino Collagen C with Hyaluronic Acid

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.


† These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using this product.

* Disclaimer: The entire contents of this website are based upon the opinions of Elavonne, unless otherwise noted. The information on this website is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information from the research and experience of Elavonne's experts and the Elavonne community. We encourage you to make your own health care decisions based upon your research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.

Disclaimer: Customer reviews and customer opinions are the sole responsibility of the said customer, and individual results may vary. Elavonne offers targeted nutritional supplements that, combined with a healthy lifestyle, contribute to healthy aging and help correct the visible signs of aging.